Study in UK

UK has 30,000 quality places to stay, 20,000 things to do, 30,000 places to eat, 30,000 unique and truly British shops, History and Heritage, Culture and Leisure, Travel and Tourism, Theatres and Towns and famous for Natural Beauty and Monarchy

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is a political union made of up of four countries, England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.  It is governed by a parliamentary system with its seat of government in London, the capital, but with three devolved national administrations in Belfast, Cardiff and Edinburgh, the capitals of Northern Ireland, Wales and Scotland respectively.
The UK is a developed country, with the world's sixth largest economy by nominal GDP and the seventh largest by purchasing power parity

There are four distinct seasons to the UK; summer, winter, spring and autumn. Generally UK has a cold, wet and dreary weather. During the summer months, days are long (the sun generally rises at 4 am and will set at 9 or 10 pm at night) Temperatures vary from 5o C-35o C.


England : South East England - London, Portsmouth South West England - Bath, Exeter Midlands - N ewcastle, Bradford, Derby 
Scotland : Dundee, Stirling,Glasgow, Edinburgh
Wales : Cardiff 
Northern Ireland : Belfast 

Sports and Recreation
Cinemas, Theatre and Film Societies

  • Pubs and Night Clubs
  • Football, Cricket, Rugby
  • Shopping

61,383,000 (As per mid 2008)

For UK

Quick Enquiry

News & Events

We are one of the leading companies in the field of Overseas Education

We are one of the leading companies in the field of Overseas Education

Copyright © 2011, Aegis Overseas,
All rights reserved.
Home | About Us | Study Abroad | Coaching | University | Testimonials | Contact Us | Sitemap